THE PRODUCT STO INFO POINT ON THE BASIS OF THE PRESENTATION SOFTWARE ZWANZIGNULL8.



Get further information on our case study to download:
[ PDF | 1.1MB ]

Download


The Sto SE & Co KGaA is a leading manufacturer of building materials, varnish and colours with the headquarter in Stühlingen. The enterprise acts worldwide and employed 4.979 employees in 2014. The listed company turns over 1,21 billion euros worldwide per year.

The final version of the product should be reached in three evolutionary stages: a basic version for the construction fair in Munich in January 2015, a developed version in step two for the distribution conference in March 2015, and the final version for the roll-out to the sales force in June 2015 with all demanded functionalities and contents.

From this version on the updates of the application run automated through several databases: to that, zwanzignull8 accesses to the content management system “First Spirit”. This means that the contents are defined by the marketing and are provided by the IT. The download of updates on the application of the enduser runs automatically.


WHAT HAD THE PRODUCT TO PROVIDE? WHAT HAVE WE IMPLEMENTED?

Sto SE & Co. KGaA applies the software in order to pass the understanding of the novelties from the enterprises‘ product page to customers and employees.
Products like thermal insulation systems (WDVS) are relatively complicated in composition and construction, hence, in need of explanation – what speaks again for the service of zwanzignull8, because the more complicated a subject is, the more worthy the service of the 1A-presentation software is. In the concrete case, new products from three areas of the enterprise should be introduced: three solutions for the facade and an interior subject of the acoustics area.

DAS PRODUKT STO INFO POINT AUF BASIS DER PRÄSENTATIONS -SOFTWARE ZWANZIGNULL8.



Erhalten Sie weitere Informationen in unserem Casestudy zum herunterladen:
[ PDF | 1.1MB ]

Download


Die Sto SE & Co KGaA ist ein führender Hersteller von Baustoffen, Lacken und Farben mit Sitz in Stühlingen. Das Unternehmen ist weltweit tätig und beschäftigt im Jahr 2014 4979 Mitarbeiter. Der börsennotierte Konzern setzt weltweit1,21 Mrd. Euro pro Jahr um.

Die endgültige Version des Produkts sollte in drei Evolutionsstufen erreicht werden: Eine Basisversion für die BAU-Messe in München im Januar 2015, eine weiter entwickelte Version in Stufe zwei zur Vertriebstagung im März 2015 und die finale Version zum Roll Out an den Außendienst im Juni 2015 mit allen geforderten Funktionalitäten und Inhalten.

Ab dieser Version laufen die Updates der Anwendung über mehrere Datenbanken automatisiert: Dazu greift zwanzignull8 auf das Content Management System „First Spirit“ zu. Das heißt, die Inhalte werden vom Marketing definiert und von der IT bereitgestellt. Der Download von Updates auf die Anwendung beim End-User läuft automatisch.


WAS MUSSTE DAS PRODUKT LEISTEN? WAS HABEN WIR UMGESETZT?

Sto SE & Co. KGaA wendet die Software an, um Kunden und Mitarbeitern die Neuheiten auf der Produktseite des Unternehmens nahe zu bringen. Produkte wie Wärmedämmverbund-Systeme (WDVS) sind relativ komplex in Zusammensetzung und Aufbau, daher erklärungsbedürftig – was nochmals für den Einsatz von zwanzignull8 spricht, denn je komplexer ein Thema, desto mehr lohnt der Einsatz der Software von 1A-Presentation. Im konkreten Fall sollten neue Produkte aus drei Bereichen des Unternehmens vorgestellt werden: drei Lösungen für die Fassade und ein Innenraumthema aus dem Bereich Akustik.